top of page
David Kokonchev's Moments represent 5 music pieces developed within a 5-year time - 2016 through 2021.

If listened chronologically, one can follow the disintegration of form through time, as well as the change of style. 

For Dare-Zine's third issue, Vasilen Vasilev was inspired by David's concept and translated it into a poem, exploring on his hand the disintegration of consciousness.

Ralitsa Dimitrova also wrote a poem, specifically focusing on Moment 3. Both texts are in Bulgarian.

Moment 1David H. Kokonchev
00:00 / 02:02
Moment 2David H. Kokonchev
00:00 / 02:40
Moment 3David H. Kokonchev
00:00 / 03:10
Moment 4David H. Kokonchev
00:00 / 02:25
Moment 5David H. Kokonchev
00:00 / 02:07
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
bottom of page